About
Leadership

Office of the President

Image
Image

Mia Johnson

Director - Communications & Events

mia.johnson@council.org

ext. 107

Agency Operations

Image
Image

Dr. Warren Haynes

Vice President - Agency Operations

warren.haynes@council.org

ext. 112

Image
Image

Corri Bradley

HR/Accounting Project Manager

corri.bradley@council.org

ext. 108

Institutional Evaluation

Image
Image

Dr. Tangela Purifoy

Vice President - Institutional Evaluation

tangela.purifoy@council.org

ext. 202

Image
Image

Denise Willis

Evaluation Project Manager - Institutional Evaluation

Denise.Willis@council.org

Image
Image

Sandra Sacrestano

Project Manager – Institutional Evaluation

sandra.sacrestano@council.org

ext. 102

Image
Image

Monique Campbell

Administrative Coordinator - Institutional Evaluation

monique.campbell@council.org

ext. 100

Institutional Compliance

Image
Image

Dr. Kallan Williams

Vice President - Institutional Compliance

kallan.williams@council.org

ext. 204

Image
Image

Cherie Jolley

Assistant Vice President – Institutional Compliance

cherie.jolley@council.org

ext. 201

Image
Image

Anita Lachhonna

Administrative Coordinator

anita.lachhonna@council.org

ext. 203